AIIMS NAGPUR (MAHARASHTRA)

LIST OF ELIGIBLE/ PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE/ NOT ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR VARIOUS POSTS ON DEPUTATION BASIS AT AIIMS NAGPUR

	ACCOUNTS OFFICER			
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Provisionally Eligible/Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof	
1	Mr. Anant Bhaiyaji Mhaske	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee.	
2	Jitendra Nath Sharma	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of NOC at the time of interview	
3	Rani Ganveer	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee.	
4	Sachin M Hadke	Eligible		
5	Mr. Shiv Kumar Verma	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee.	
6	Soumitra Mondal	Eligible		
7	Subhash Vishwanath Dhoke	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee	
8	Swaminathan Venkataramanan	Eligible		

ASSISTANT CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION			
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Provisionally Eligible/Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof
1	Alpana Sharat Tiwari	Eligible	
2	Anubhav Saxena		Subject to submission of APAR for the period from 20-10-2016 to 31- 03-2017

REGISTRAR			
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Provisionally Eligible/Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof
1	Alpana Sharat Tiwari		Experience not in the University/ teaching institution
2	Ashishkumar Tarachand Bagde		Experience not in the University/ teaching institution
3	Bharat Singh Rawat		Application not received through proper channel

Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Provisionally Eligible/Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof
4	Jadhav Anil Baburav	Not Eligible	Application not received through proper channel
5	Jai Prakash Shukla	Eligible	
6	Kumar Gaurav	Not Eligible	Experience not in the University/ teaching institution
7	Sachin Madhukarrao Deshmukh	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee.
8	Tarun Kumar Mazumdar	Not Eligible	Overage
9	Rajni Kalra	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of APAR for the year 2016-17 or No report certification for the period 2016-17
10	Vaishali Madhukarrao Deshmukh	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee.
11	Moti Chand Prasad	Not Eligible	Application received is not countersigned by the Authorised Signatory
12	Dharmendra H Patil*	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission NOC at the time of interivew

*Documents sent by the candidate was not received at AIIMS Raipur within due date. Hence, his fresh application has been considered on the basis of documentary evidence regarding submission of application form within due date.

OFFICE SUPERINTENDENT			
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Provisionally Eligible/Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof
1	Dhadbale Hari Rausaheb	Not Eligible	Application not received through proper channel, Inadequate experience
2	Hawaldar Vishwanath Nirmalkar	Not Eligible	Candidate will be discharged from his duties in his current employment on 31.10.2018.
3	John Atmaram Anbhore	Not Eligible	Inadequate Experience in GP of 2400/-
4	Sachin M Hadke	Eligible	
5	Smt. Shobha Suman	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee.
6	Mr. Shiv Kumar Verma	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee.